Ansprechpartner

1.Vorsitzender

Udo Berger

05053-1051, Posener Weg 11, Müden

udo berger@gmx.net

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Springwald

05053-336,Haußelbergweg 15, Müden

thomasspringwald@online.de

 

Kassenwartin

Bärbel Schecher

05055-941230, Ginsterweg 2, Faßberg

F.Schecher@gmx.de

 

stv. Kassenwart
(Mitgliederverwaltung)

Uwe Wolter

 

05055-5048, Fuchsbau 5, Faßberg

Wolter-uwe@t-online.de

 

Schriftwartin

Sabine Bulla-Voigt

 

05053-900479, Schulzkamp 7, Müden

sabinebullavoigt@t-online.de

 

stv. Schriftwartin

Tina Hamburg

0176/22672344, Tilsiter Str. 5, 29633 Munster

tina.hamburg82@gmail.com

 

Turnwart

Ulrich Helms

05053-1328, In den Sohlen 15, Müden

ulrichhe@online.de

 

Jugendwartin

Tabea Keskin

05053-319974, Schnuckentrift 9, Müden
tabeakeskin@gmail.com

 

Jugendwart

Christoph Kühnle

05055-7409161, Im Surfeld 1, Müden
Christophkuehnle@hotmail.com

 

Frauenwartin

Renate Eilmes

05053-1297, Unterlüßerstr. 22, Müden
renate@eilmes.de

 

Gerätewart

Uwe Wolter

siehe stv. Kassenwart

 

Kulturwart

Martin Köhneke

05053-94071, Sandstr. 14, Müden
mkoehneke@web.de

 

Sportabzeichen

Ralf Milbrandt

05053-451, Poitzen 121, Poitzen

rmilbrandt@t-online.de

 

Busverwalter

Sven Wollny

05053-1553, svenwollny@web.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© MTV Müden/Ö.