Ansprechpartner

1.Vorsitzender

Markus Haydl

05053-240, Am Gehäge 16, Müden

markushaydl@online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Springwald

05053-336,Haußelbergweg 15, Müden

thomasspringwald@online.de

 

Kassenwartin

Bärbel Schecher

05055-941230, Ginsterweg 2, Faßberg

F.Schecher@gmx.de

 

stv. Kassenwart
(Mitgliederverwaltung)

Udo Berger

 

udo.berger@gmx.net

 

Schriftwartin

Marina Thiele

 

Adresse folgt

stv. Schriftwartin

Tina Hamburg

0176/22672344, Tilsiter Str. 5, 29633 Munster

tina.hamburg82@gmail.com

 

Turnwart

Ralf Milbrandt

siehe Sportabzeichen

 

Jugendwartin

 

 

Jugendwart

Christoph Kühnle

05053-7409161, Im Surfeld 1, Müden
Christophkuehnle@hotmail.com

 

Frauenwartin

Renate Eilmes

05053-1297, Unterlüßerstr. 22, Müden
renate@eilmes.de

 

Gerätewart

Uwe Wolter

siehe stv. Kassenwart

 

Kulturwart

Martin Köhneke

05053-94071, Sandstr. 14, Müden
mkoehneke@web.de

 

Sportabzeichen

Ralf Milbrandt

05053-451, Poitzen 121, Poitzen

rmilbrandt@t-online.de

 

Busverwalterin

Martina Wollny

05053-1553, Salzmoor 6b, Müden

wollny.sven@web.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© MTV Müden/Ö.